Journey Through the 7 Chakras

Chakras are energy centers which absorb life force or prana from the Universe, and are distributed through the body's energy channels, or nadis, to the nervous system, endocrinal glands and circulation system.
Chakra 1- Courage
Chakra 2- Creativity
Chakra 3- Willpower
Chakra 4- Love
Chakra 5- Truth
Chakra 6- Wisdom
Chakra 7- Bliss