New - A Journey Through the 7 Chakras - Complete Set of 7 Chakra Online Classes

Maya Fiennes

This is the complete set of the "A Journey Through The 7 Chakras" Online Kundalini Yoga Classes with Maya Fiennes! Here you'll find the seven online Kundalini yoga classes that work through each one of the chakras, to suit every need, so you can practice along with me in the comfort of your own home. These seven online classes are focused on unblocking your chakras. Chakras are energy centers which absorb life force or prana from the Universe, and are distributed through the body's energy channels, or nadis, to the nervous system, endocrinal glands and circulation system. 

  • Chakra 1 (Root Chakra) - Courage
  • Chakra 2 (Sacral Chakra) - Creativity
  • Chakra 3 (Solar Plexus Chakra) - Willpower
  • Chakra 4 (Heart Chakra) - Love
  • Chakra 5 (Throat Chakra) - Truth
  • Chakra 6 (Third Eye Chakra) - Wisdom
  • Chakra 7 (Crown Chakra) - Bliss

    These online classes are available for purchase as individual classes for $12 each but in this complete set, you get all seven classes for just $65. That's over 15% off.

    Kindly note, these videos are only available for online streaming and not for download.