DVD: A Journey Through the Chakras With Maya Fiennes 3: Wisdom and Bliss


A Journey Through the Chakras With Maya Fiennes 3: Wisdom & Bliss DVD is the third DVD in a 3-part series:

1. Creativity, Courage & Willpower

2. Love & Truth

3. Wisdom & Bliss.

Chakras are energy centers which absorb life force or prana from the Universe, and are distributed through the body's energy channels, or nadis, to the nervous system, endocrinal glands and circulation system. In Wisdom & Bliss you complete your journey as Maya guides you through the Kundalini Yoga practices for Chakras 6 and 7. These upper Chakras correspond to the subtle realm.

Please note that these DVDs are available in NTSC format for the US. 

Take a look at the Maya Fiennes DVD page for more Kundalini Yoga DVDs.

Collections: Kundalini Yoga DVDs

Category: DVD

Type: DVD

Related Items


You have completed sign up successfully. You can find your Free Estimate Program below.

Watch videos

7 Things People Do Every Day That Block You from Health and Happiness.

Watch these 2 minute videos to discover what's really preventing you from reaching your highest potential!