Skip to product information
1 of 3

Maya Fiennes "Cross of Silence" - Music Album

Maya Fiennes "Cross of Silence" - Music Album

Maya Fiennes

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Tax included.

CROSS OF SILENCE is Maya Fiennes' debut album.  She performed as a concert pianist for many years before releasing the album “Cross of Silence” in 1995.

The album was described by Q-Magazine as 'The point where ambient, dance, world and classical music all meet, at the crossroads of quiet dignity and power'.


  1. Silence
  2. Cross Of Silence
  3. Awakening
  4. Discovery
  5. Easy 7_8
  6. By The Sea
  7. Mosaic
  8. Cross Of Silence (Hypnotic Reprise)
  9. Who Is It
  10. Enlightenment
  11. Midnight Escapade
  12. Puppet
  13. Coming Home
  14. Cross Of Silence (Ambient Version)


Please note: This is a downloadable MP3 album and not a physical CD. You may have to download it on a PC first and then transfer to your phone or music device.

View full details