Skip to product information
1 of 1

Maya Fiennes "Shift" (KundaDance) - Music Album

Maya Fiennes "Shift" (KundaDance) - Music Album

Maya Fiennes

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Tax included.
"SHIFT" is Maya Fiennes' new, fun and uplifting music album, and is the official music of KundaDance, the vibrant, unique and joyous yoga dance method by Maya Fiennes. The album is about the shift that happens in us, the two sides of each of us; the light and the dark... the positive and the negative mind that we all have. The "union" (yoga) happens only when we recognize, accept, and agree to both sides. Then we can finally be free!


  1. One Love
  2. Truth
  3. Fire
  4. Har Haree
  5. Lumen de Lumine
  6. Siri
  7. Ecstasy
  8. Celebration
  9. Infinity
  10. Miracle

It's the perfect music to accompany your KundaDance yoga practice, or even to lounge to.

Please note: This is a downloadable MP3 album and not a physical CD. You may have to download it on a PC first and then transfer to your phone or music device. 

View full details